It’s Wednesday already!? Since when? That means it’s almost Friday! We Threshold Cross Over evil twins always get overly excited when it comes to sharing visuals with our readers. Welcome Threshold Cross Over readers to Day 2 of our Hexes inpiration. I have been researching the Zombie Apocalypse for 2 days now and I can tell you, I’m more terrified than I was before and even MORE unprepared than I thought! I have to stock up on canned food and ramen? *shudder* BUT the more important thing is: What would you be wearing, doing, or weilding during the Zombie onslaught? Well, if you manage to find an arsenal conveniently close to your house, you’d be lucky to find leather, machetes, guns, guns, and more guns. The heavy bass in Hexes immediately brings leather and netting into mind (and Taylor Momsen for some reason. Don’t worry maybe the zombies will get to her before we have to). With a song like Hexes blasting during your ‘Zombie show-down’ you can’t help but feel super bad ass. Have you prepared yourself? I have! Errrr …. At least visually for now. Enjoy!

Source: flickr.com via Vera Bera on Pinterest

Source: tumblr.com via Vera Bera on Pinterest

Source: via Vera Bera on Pinterest

Thanks for reading!
xxx