Hello Threshold Cross Over followers!

We are back from a week long break due to a heectic schedule. Despite our absence, our weekend was filled with exciting new ideas and inspirations. Seeing Skyfall for the first time, discovering Skyfall sung by Adele, and watching Adele perform AND win an Oscar last night, completely amazed us. Every girl at one point or another has dreamt of being a Bond Girl, and we have been in Bond-craze mode since watching the movie. The resurrection of classical Bond AND the 1964 Aston Martin DB5; well, what more could you ask for? Who wouldn’t want to be swept away in the hands of a Daniel Craig, Pierce Brosnan, or Sean Connery (I already called dibs on Daniel Craig so the rest are up for grabs girls :D)? In honor of the fantastic movie and the shimmering performance given by Adele at the Oscars, this week, we can’t stop listening to: Skyfall by Adele. Dust off those killer heels, bring out the martini glasses and shakers, and get ready for Friday for the unleashing of a mélange of OUR best Bond girl. Enjoy!

“Where you go I go
What you see I see
I know I’d never be me
Without the security
Of your loving arms
Keeping me from harm
Put your hand in my hand
And we’ll stand”

Thanks for reading! xxx

